1225 16th Avenue Conway, SC 29526  Local: (843) 248-6893 Tollfree: (877) 231-9605
Customer Reviews
GRANNY'S FLORIST
Local Conway, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (31 reviews)
Date: Aug 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SC

Very reliable and helpful staff. Thank you for making moments special. JD
steven's Reply:
Date: Aug 29, 2019, 6:54 am

thank you so much !! we really appreciate the opportunity to serve you !
Date: May 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great place to do business with. Highly recommend
steven's Reply:
Date: Jun 07, 2019, 3:05 pm

thank you so much for your confidence in us !! we appreciate you and the opportunity to serve you !!!
Date: May 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

My parents live in So. Carolina and we vivited several florists in the artea and you by far where the best. Ordering was easy and we will be dong all our future transactions with you.
steven's Reply:
Date: May 24, 2019, 6:59 am

thank you so much!! we really appreciate your kind words !!
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SC

The Mother's Day bouquet I received is beautiful!!! We posted it on line to all our friends and they all agree that it is stunning!
Date: Apr 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Every arrangement you have done is absolutely beautiful. I love that you go 360 degrees with the flowers and not just front and sides. The flowers have been fresh and never wilted. Employees are a pleasure to work with and have creative ideas. The only thing I can think of is when the website is used if a notice can be sent to the person who is ordering that the order has been received by your shop and delivered/completed. Otherwise keep doing what you do.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Always pleasant and helpful. Speedy delivery.
Date: May 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

My sick friend loved the flowers and said they were beautiful! They were delivered when I asked and I am very pleased.
Date: Aug 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

I ordered from out of state and service was amazing. Nothing I wanted was a problem.Because it mattered to me, it mattered to them.Excellent!
Date: Jun 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

delivery was on time. customer service was very nice and done with a smile!
Date: Jun 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Very pleased!
Date: Jan 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

Date: Dec 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Granny's is THE BEST!! I have never had a bad experience.
Date: Nov 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Dec 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: May 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

The plant was a graduation gift and it was just beautiful! It was delivered the same day as I ordered it. Great service.
Date: Mar 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

Best flower person that ever help me.Thanks Jackie
Date: Oct 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

The arrangement was beautifully put together and I felt that the flowers were seasonally appropriate. It was wonderful.
Date: Sep 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

Excellent service, Mom wasn't home so they left a message for her that they had stopped by with the arrangement. Delivery person returned as soon as she called to let them know she was back at the house.
Date: Apr 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful roses! The arrangement is superior. I have totally enjoyed my flowers.
Date: Mar 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: Mar 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

Flowers looked good in a charming little vase.
Date: Feb 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

Delivered on time, easy to access, beautiful arrangement, but expensive.
Date: Feb 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Feb 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

Steven - you did a superb job w/ the arrangement. Thanks a lot! I am Kim "Lewis" Byrd's sister. I now live in GA & I knew you would do a great job for us since we could not be there in person! Thanks a million! Jamie Hayes
Date: May 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: VA

Actually, the arrangement was so nice that I am getting ready to place another order for Teri's birthday. The recipient of the flowers formerly worked at a florist in Virginia so she can be critical - she loved them! Thanks, Kathie Nesbitt
Flower Delivery To Conway, SC
See Delivery Areas